Lehrkräfte am WNB

Hier finden Sie die dienstlichen E-Mail-Adressen der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer.

Abk.

Name

e-mail

ALT

Herr Altemeier

Gerhard.Altemeier@herford.de

ARB

Frau Arbeiter

arbeiter@wnb-herford.de

ARI

Frau Arify

arify@wnb-herford.de

ATI

Frau Atik

atik@wnb-herford.de

AUS

Herr Außendorf

aussendorf@wnb-herford.de

AUWI

Frau Außerwinkler

ausserwinkler@wnb-herford.de

BAL

Herr Bahls

bahls@wnb-herford.de

BAU

Herr Baumeister

baumeister@wnb-herford.de

BL

Frau Balke

balke@wnb-herford.de

BOE

Frau Böhner

boehner@wnb-herford.de

BRE

Herr Breker

breker@wnb-herford.de

BUHL

Frau Buhl

buhl@wnb-herford.de

FER

Frau Fernándéz-Lopez

fernandezlopez@wnb-herford.de

GOS

Frau Gosewehr

gosewehr@wnb-herford.de

GRN

Herr Grannemann

grannemann@wnb-herford.de

HA

Frau Hanke

hanke@wnb-herford.de

HEI

Herr Heitmeier

heitmeier@wnb-herford.de

HG

Herr Hooge

hooge@wnb-herford.de

HIS

Herr Hische

hische@wnb-herford.de

HOE

Frau Hönig

hoenig@wnb-herford.de

HSH

Herr Haselhorst

haselhorst@wnb-herford.de

HTM

Frau Dr. Hartmann

hartmann@wnb-herford.de

HUX

Frau Huxoll

huxoll@wnb-herford.de

JAE

Herr Jaeger

jaeger@wnb-herford.de

JED

Frau Jedamski

jedamski@wnb-herford.de

KAEM

Herr Kämper

kaemper@wnb-herford.de

KEM

Frau Kemminer

kemminer@wnb-herford.de

KIEB

Frau Kiebler

kiebler@wnb-herford.de

KLA

Herr Klatt

klatt@wnb-herford.de

KLS

Herr kleine Siemer

kleinesiemer@wnb-herford.de

KOCH

Herr Koch

koch@wnb-herford.de

KOR

Frau Korfsmeier

korfsmeier@wnb-herford.de

KOS

Herr Kosbart

kosbart@wnb-herford.de

KRAC

Herr Krach

krach@wnb-herford.de

KRU

Herr Kruse

kruse@wnb-herford.de

LAAG

Herr Laag

laag@wnb-herford.de

LUB

Herr Lubojanski

lubojanski@wnb-herford.de

LUE

Frau Lübker

luebker@wnb-herford.de

MEIX

Frau Meixner

meixner@wnb-herford.de

MEJ

Herr Mejrowski

mejrowski@wnb-herford.de

MER

Frau Merkel

merkel@wnb-herford.de

MOE

Frau Mönkemöller

moenkemoeller@wnb-herford.de

MOOR

Herr Moor

moor@wnb-herford.de

MUL

Frau Muhle

muhle@wnb-herford.de

NAG

Herr Nagora

nagora@wnb-herford.de

NIEM

Frau Niemeier

niemeier@wnb-herford.de

NOEL

Frau Nölker

noelker@wnb-herford.de

NOVI

Nolte-Vinke

noltevinke@wnb-herford.de

OEZD

Herr Özdemir

oezdemir@wnb-herford.de

ORT

Frau Ortland

ortland@wnb-herford.de

OSL

Frau Oslislok

oslislok@wnb-herford.de

PAT

Herr Patzelt

patzelt@wnb-herford.de

PAUL

Herr Paul

paul@wnb-herford.de

PID

Herr Pidde

pidde@wnb-herford.de

POM

Herr Pommerenke

pommerenke@wnb-herford.de

RED

Frau Redeker

redeker@wnb-herford.de

REI

Frau Reisner

reisner@wnb-herford.de

REZ

Herr Rezai

rezai@wnb-herford.de

ROEH

Herr Röhrig

roehrig@wnb-herford.de

ROS

Herr Rosenkötter

rosenkoetter@wnb-herford.de

RUT

Herr Ruthmann

ruthmann@wnb-herford.de

SCHU

Frau Schulz

schulz@wnb-herford.de

SEB

Frau Sebach

sebach@wnb-herford.de

SOEL

Frau Söling

soeling@wnb-herford.de

SF

Herr Schaffer

schaffer@wnb-herford.de

SRA

Frau Schraufstetter

schraufstetter@wnb-herford.de

SROE

Frau Schröder

nowitzki@wnb-herford.de

STA

Herr Stadler

stadler@wnb-herford.de

STF

Frau Streif

streif@wnb-herford.de

STRAE

Herr Sträter

straeter@wnb-herford.de

SWI

Frau Schwigon

schwigon@wnb-herford.de

SWZ

Herr Schwarz

schwarz@wnb-herford.de

TAW

Herr Tawalalli

tawalalli@wnb-herford.de

TIED

Frau Tiedemann

tiedemann@wnb-herford.de

TIM

Frau Timmen

timmen@wnb-herford.de

TOEM

Herr Tödtmann

toedtmann@wnb-herford.de

TSI

Frau Tsiobanidis

tsiobanidis@wnb-herford.de

WEN

Herr Wendt

wendt@wnb-herford.de

WEL

Frau Welbers

welbers@wnb-herford.de

WER

Herr Werner

werner@wnb-herford.de

WIL

Frau Wilkening

wilkening@wnb-herford.de

WOR

Frau Wortberg

wortberg@wnb-herford.de